Location Map

January 2017

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031     

Calendar Calendar

Latest topics

» Poet's Corner
Tue Dec 06, 2016 7:28 pm by daffyd

» Loads of Laughs
Tue Oct 18, 2016 6:32 pm by daffyd

» Gerraway!
Tue Oct 18, 2016 6:05 pm by daffyd

» Daffyd's Video Shack
Mon Aug 01, 2016 6:18 pm by daffyd

» Pompeii - Eruption of Mt Vesuvius
Fri Mar 25, 2016 7:35 pm by daffyd

» About Religion.
Thu Mar 24, 2016 8:19 pm by daffyd

» A Farmer of our time
Wed Mar 23, 2016 6:53 pm by daffyd

» Our Sun is Beautiful
Tue Feb 23, 2016 10:24 pm by islandgrl

» Spiced Beverage
Tue Feb 23, 2016 12:00 am by islandgrl

» TEA BAGS
Mon Feb 22, 2016 11:53 pm by islandgrl

» It's That Time Again
Mon Feb 22, 2016 10:02 pm by islandgrl

» Thanksgiving Poem
Thu Nov 26, 2015 11:15 am by Glad E Olah

» Guevedoces
Tue Oct 27, 2015 1:27 pm by Glad E Olah

» DESIDERATA
Tue Jul 14, 2015 5:57 pm by daffyd

» Ruby Shoes
Sun Jul 12, 2015 1:41 am by islandgrl

» Insane
Sun Jul 12, 2015 1:25 am by islandgrl

» Glad's 2015 Garden
Mon Jun 08, 2015 10:28 pm by Glad E Olah

» Facts of which you are unaware!
Sat Apr 25, 2015 7:17 pm by daffyd

» THE BACK NINE!
Sat Apr 18, 2015 7:33 pm by daffyd

» Daffyd's Disco
Mon Apr 06, 2015 7:05 pm by Windwalker

» Where Are They Now?
Thu Feb 26, 2015 2:38 pm by Windwalker

» Ye Olde Photo Shoppe
Thu Feb 26, 2015 2:36 pm by Windwalker

» Glass Totems
Fri Feb 06, 2015 12:08 am by islandgrl

» An Internet Star
Sat Jan 31, 2015 12:41 am by islandgrl

» (((Hugs)))
Thu Jan 29, 2015 7:28 pm by daffyd


    Daffyd's Video Shack

    Share

    daffyd

    Posts : 944

    Re: Daffyd's Video Shack

    Post by daffyd on Fri Apr 22, 2016 5:33 pm


    Culture.............
    for the sophisticated..........


    What a beautiful performance.

    Performed by MorningStar Dance Academy of Atlanta
    This ensembles "Jasmine" was performed in the “Stars of Today Meet Stars of Tomorrow”
    gala at the David H. Koch Theater of Lincoln Center in the New York 2015 YAGP Finals.




    Click on this link.


    https://www.youtube.com/embed/_01xGsryxxE

    daffyd

    Posts : 944

    Re: Daffyd's Video Shack

    Post by daffyd on Mon May 16, 2016 6:15 pm

    In the days of yore..... this used to be my favourite party piece...... "Big Horse You're Mine"



    Several Budweiser commercials.  

    They should put a smile on your face.



    http://wallythekat.tripod.com/A_Pages/AA-Videos-YOU-Tube/Clydesdales.html

    daffyd

    Posts : 944

    Re: Daffyd's Video Shack

    Post by daffyd on Mon Aug 01, 2016 6:18 pm

    Anything you can do ...... these boys can do better....

    Synchronized laughter....

    https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=S59NCvIUfng

    Sponsored content

    Re: Daffyd's Video Shack

    Post by Sponsored content Today at 12:42 pm


      Current date/time is Mon Jan 16, 2017 12:42 pm